Aces Sleeved
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Aces Sleeved

Forum website of Aces Sleeved

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

[ACCEPTED] Enhancement Shaman 551

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Xramør
Raider
Raider

[ACCEPTED] Enhancement Shaman 551 Empty
PostSubject: [ACCEPTED] Enhancement Shaman 551   [ACCEPTED] Enhancement Shaman 551 Icon_minitimeThu Apr 24, 2014 12:25 pm

Hey guys.

It's been a while since i have made an application, so im gonna give it my best Smile.

After taking a one year break from the game, i started playing again. I was in 'Mad Maxximum'. Had some fun times with them and they were definetly not bad in raiding. I have been with them for a while and have done lots of raids with them, normal and hc, so im used to high end raiding. As i started playing, ofcourse after a year the guild replaced me for another enhancement shaman. Totally understandable. I start to check out the new things and getting me decent gear, and the GM asked me to join raiding team again, cause my replacement had to leave. I was up for it. They were at 8/14 HC SoO. Just as i was about to start raiding with them, they al sort of went on a break. Untill WoD, so i was kinda stuck there. Sad to go on break with that progress. That meant i had to pug all raids myself, get groups myself, and i took my friend Zebbi with me everytime. We have been pugging for weeks on normal, and its not that easy as not everyone does as they should. But we managed to get 13/14, and we wiped ages on Garrosh cause people keep failing standard tactics.. And its not hard.. So I decided to prove my luck together with him and i left the guild, looking for a guild with an open spot for us 2 and go and get them HC down Smile. As i raided everytime with him together i can't make it to leave him behind, we are rotated to each other on CD's, and he was the only one i had in the pugging times. Now thats the whole story.