Aces Sleeved
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Aces Sleeved

Forum website of Aces Sleeved

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

[SOCIAL] Kajínd, an Assassination Rogue

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Kajind
Trial
Trial

[SOCIAL] Kajínd, an Assassination Rogue  Empty
PostSubject: [SOCIAL] Kajínd, an Assassination Rogue    [SOCIAL] Kajínd, an Assassination Rogue  Icon_minitimeWed Mar 19, 2014 11:42 am

Hey there peeps,

I'm Ian van 't Hart, I play an Assassination Rogue on your server, I'm not really good at this but I'm gonna do my best.
I live in Holland, and I'm 18 years old. I've been playing this game on and off since my 10th, I've stopped playing since mid-ish Cata, and a couple of friends persuaded me to play again since about SoO came out (and hooked again Razz)
I kinda play alot, I still go to school but usually I'm online everyday. In my free time I do alot stuff, I've got a girlfriend wich I see about a hour everyday, or I just hang out with some friends. Although ''should'' I get invited raid times wouldn't be a problem since I can just cancel my plans and hang out at other times ;-) It's kinda hard naming positive or negative charactistics tbh, I think I'm pretty social, or well I just like to talk, do fun stuff, not get bored, I'm pretty lazy tho.. I don't think that's really good.

Since WoW was released for about a half year I've been playing, and I really really love the game, at first I was a noob ofcourse, did some raiding in TBC but never high-end raids, when WotLK came out I started to get a good hang of the game tho, and actually made it into a hardcore raiding guild on Al'Akir ( Socially Akward Penguins ) it was called, We went up to Sindragosa HC, never managed to down LK tho Sad