Aces Sleeved
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Aces Sleeved

Forum website of Aces Sleeved

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

[SOCIAL] Manequin-Survival Hunter

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
bvgenev
Trial
Trial

[SOCIAL] Manequin-Survival Hunter Empty
PostSubject: [SOCIAL] Manequin-Survival Hunter   [SOCIAL] Manequin-Survival Hunter Icon_minitimeFri Feb 28, 2014 2:28 am

Personal aspects and environment
-Bozhidar Genev(Bob would be fine, I am from Bulgaria if you wonder what that name is Very Happy)
-I am 20 years old.
-Wel I am a student, so mostly I would be online in the evening and during weekends except the days when I have some arrangements.
-I am living in a student accommodation alone, so rarely a friend could pop up in my room but that's not a big distraction. Otherwise I can stay concentrated during the whole raid. Oh also sometimes my girlfriend Very Happy
-Well I like friendly envinroment where I can freely chat with everyone, throwing jokes and releasing the pressure. Could get nervous sometimes but mostly I remain calm and relaxed during raids. I also like helping each other in-game.

Raid aspects
-I've been playing WoW since the end of Vanilla and the start of TBC. I haven't played however during Cataclysm because I got bored of the game. In MOP i have been through all of the raids but in LFR which means that at least I know the basic tactics of the bosses.
-Currently I am in one of those guild that recruit all heroes from lvl 1 to 90 and I am not happy about that. We aren't doing anything. It's called Eternal Gathering.
-I haven't been playing Hunter a lot. I first started it in November but have improved a lot since then. I've been watching many youtube movies on rotations, speciallization and stats. I think I know what I am doing in-game.