Aces Sleeved
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Aces Sleeved

Forum website of Aces Sleeved

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

[ACCEPTED] Holy paladin, arms warrior and arcane mage

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Laveola

Laveola

[ACCEPTED] Holy paladin, arms warrior and arcane mage Empty
PostSubject: [ACCEPTED] Holy paladin, arms warrior and arcane mage   [ACCEPTED] Holy paladin, arms warrior and arcane mage Icon_minitimeThu Feb 06, 2014 12:01 pm

Holy paladin Seranil

Personal aspects and environment:
My main character name is Seranil, but my real name is Mischa and I am a 25 year old male. I don’t really care how people care me as long as I know they mean me.

I am still a student so that means that my education has priority over everything. Fortunately I can usually plan my school work around my gaming time. Every now and then I might have a really busy schedule that demands me to be offline more. If this becomes a problem I will of course let the raid leader know in advance.
I am critical and ambitious, especially when it comes to gear. I am looking for a guild that is serious about raiding and would like to be able to at least clear the normal version of Siege of Orgrimar.

Raid aspects:

My raid experience consists of lich king during the wrath of the lich king expansion. I have played in every expansion except for burning crusade. However I did quit playing four times. Usually because the game became boring due to too many dailys or because I didn’t have enough time anymore. The only guild I remember was the black lions. An all dutch guild on the terrokar server.