Aces Sleeved
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Aces Sleeved

Forum website of Aces Sleeved

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

[ACCEPTED] BM hunter 562 ilvl with legendary looking for hc

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
badpak
Trial
Trial
badpak

[ACCEPTED] BM hunter 562 ilvl with legendary looking for hc Empty
PostSubject: [ACCEPTED] BM hunter 562 ilvl with legendary looking for hc   [ACCEPTED] BM hunter 562 ilvl with legendary looking for hc Icon_minitimeThu Jun 26, 2014 6:04 am

- Name
Mitchell

-country
The Netherlands, i live in Amsterdam.

- Personal schedule
Online every day. Don’t have a very busy social life i can make raid days for sure tho.

- Experience
I started playing back in cata till my account got hacked then i stopped playing for about a year till MoP came out since then i played wow again. i have the raid exp full normal and 3/14 HC on 10 man.

- What can distract you from gaming?
My girlfriend, my mom, school, when i have to go to the shop and school ofcourse real life comes above wow

-What i know about my class
i played both specs survival and BM when i was low ilvl i mostly played survival cause i didnt have enough haste and mastery to do the maximum damage that i can do on BM so i sticked to survival when i was around 555 i started playing BM it packd realy good out i useley pull around 330k constant on bosses.

-Characteristics
Well im like a guy that wants everything perfect so i always push my team and tell them want they did wrong. outside of wow im a pretty nice guy got  girlfriend for the past 2 years now her name is anouk:) realy happy with her tho

-How i prepare for raid
I always get a drink with me and some food <3 ... well in game i just take flask's and noodle carts if someone needs them and i have to make sure im awake enough to concentrate on the tactics on the boss.

-Class , Hunter
- Specc , Beast master
- Ilvl , 562 with legendary cloak